Uncategorized

Is there an opposite of spamming?

I’ve had this blog for a few months now and only have a few puny posts and likes to show for it. I’ve been doing the opposite of spamming, ignoring? Neglecting? Whatever. I admit it, I’m very lazy and I  procrastinate like no one else I know. But it’s not fair to the few who follow me not to post and be active and it’s not fair to myself because I’m choosing to do this for specific reasons and its important that I do it consistently. So now that it’s May and spring and warm and happy and a fresh start :), I’m completely committing to my blog and will definitely be more active. (I feel like this is a marriage?) Anyway, thanks for enduring my rant/diary entry

always yours..

Leave a Reply

