Uncategorized

nice to meet you too.

So this is my first post ever. I should probably start off with some stuff about me because that’s why you’re here, I assume. I’m black, African-American whatever you want to call it. I live in Georgia, in a suburb called East Cobb. It is as boring as it sounds, and so are all of the people-not everyone is bad though, there is me, hahah. (No I’m seriously kidding.)I’m not very political, I do however have very strong opinions regarding some events that occur within our country. But I won’t bore you with that stuff-blechh. I guess you could say i am the opposite of conservative. I am a High School student, a junior, and along with all of my peers I cannot wait to graduate.(I am super grateful about my opportunity to learn though, I know many people don’t have that chance)   But unlike most of my peers, I have no idea at all what I want to do with my life. I love fashion and I love to write. I like technology,art and music. I also love traveling-or i will, once I actually start doing it. I do not like teaching or public speaking, but once I start talking it is almost impossible to stop. I want to enjoy my life and have the means to be able to do what I want but I absolutely don’t want to choose a career because of the money. But ah, i digress. I obsess over all of my t.v shows but I LOVE reading. Some people consider that boring but i will always value a good book over a good t.v show.(but don’t worry i love AHS as much as you do.)

I am a dreamer. and I have big plans for myself and I’d love it if you’d stick around to listen to me rant about my life. And my dreams, my struggles and everything else in between.

always yours..

2 thoughts on “nice to meet you too.”

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you, you seem like such an amazing person 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

